Skip to main content

Development Finance Team

Our team is here to answer your questions, understand your development financing needs, and review options that will work best for you.

English: 1-800-387-4405 x8890
French: 1-800-387-4405 x8890

Call toll free from anywhere in Canada (8 am to 7 pm EST. Monday to Friday)

Development Finance Team

Photo of Robert Balfour

Managing Partner, Development Finance Group
Calgary, AB

Robert Balfour

Phone: 403 451 1191

Robet.Balfour@mcap.com

Photo of Susan Feldman

Senior Vice President of Investor Relations & Investment Management
Toronto, ON

Susan Feldman

Phone: 416 591 2892

Susan.Feldman@mcap.com

Photo of Herman Kwan

Managing Director, Development Finance Group – Vancouver
Vancouver, BC

Herman Kwan

Phone: 604 630 3665

Herman.Kwan@mcap.com

Photo of Ray Johnson

Senior Director, Development Finance Group – Vancouver,
Vancouver, BC

Ray Johnson

Phone: 604 630 3668

Ray.Johnson@mcap.com

Photo of Blake Johnson

Director, Development Finance Group – Vancouver
Vancouver, BC

Blake Johnson

Phone: 604 630 3675

Blake.Johnson@mcap.com

Photo of Michael Roulston

Managing Director, Development Finance Group – Central West Region
Calgary, AB

Michael Roulston

Phone: 403 451 1192

Michael.Roulston@mcap.com

Photo of Stephen Jones

Director of Investment Management, Development Finance Group – Central West Region
Calgary, AB

Stephen Jones

Phone: 403 451 1194

Stephen.Jones@mcap.com

Photo of Blake Lowden

Senior Director, Development Finance Group – Central West Region
Calgary, AB

Blake Lowden

Phone: 403 451 1195

Blake.Lowden@mcap.com

Photo of Aaron Forbes

Senior Director, Development Finance Group – Central West Region
Calgary, AB

Aaron Forbes

Phone: 403 451 1197

Aaron.Forbes@mcap.com

Photo of Philip Frank

National Director, Funding & Servicing
Toronto, ON

Philip Frank

Phone: 416 591 5202

Philip.Frank@mcap.com

Photo of Michael Misener

Managing Director, Development Finance Group – Toronto
Toronto, ON

Michael Misener

Phone: 416 371 9564

Michael.Misener@mcap.com

Photo of Neil Le Grand

Senior Director, Development Finance Group – Toronto
Toronto, ON

Neil Le Grand

Phone: 905 510 0334

Neil.LeGrand@mcap.com

Photo of Ryan Topple

Senior Director, Development Finance Group – Toronto
Toronto, ON

Ryan Topple

Phone: 289 688 1054

Ryan.Topple@mcap.com