Skip to main content

Covid-19 – We're Here to Help!

Residential Homeowners Click Here

MCAP's National Sales Team

Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com

Lee-Ann McEllister

Lee-Ann McEllister
Associate Director, Sales
Western Region
lee-ann.mcellister@mcap.com

Tara Fels

Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
tara.fels@mcap.com

Corbin Raison

Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta
corbin.raison@mcap.com

James Kulus

James Kulus
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Northern Alberta
james.kulus@mcap.com

Jesse Hammill

Jesse Hammill
Business Development Manager
Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland Region
jesse.hammill@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Shawn Jewers
Business Development Manager
Edmonton
shawn.jewers@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Coreena Rorke
Business Development Manager
BC Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
coreena.rorke@mcap.com

Bahar Hafezi

Bahar Hafezi
Business Development Manager
Vancouver
bahar.hafezi@mcap.com

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Business Development Manager
Saskatchewan & Manitoba
scott.anderson@mcap.com

Traci Merkel

Traci Merkel
Business Relationship Manager
traci.merkel@mcap.com

Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
elaine.taylor@mcap.com

Sushanta Sen

Sushanta Sen
Associate Director,
Sales Ontario
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Patrick Soy
Business Development Manager
Toronto, Centralized Accounts & Atlantic Canada
patrick.soy@mcap.com

Robert DiPaolo

Robert DiPaolo
Business Development Manager
Ancillary Products
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com

Corey Massi

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
corey.massi@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli

Lucy Passarelli
Senior Business Development Manager
GTA
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com

Patrick Berube

Patrick Berube
Business Development Manager
Quebec
patrick.berube@mcap.com

Mario Petosa

Mario Petosa
Business Development Manager
Quebec
mario.petosa@mcap.com

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon
Business Development Manager
Southwest Ontario
michael.dixon@mcap.com

Gail Temple

Gail Temple
Broker Relationship Manager
Atlantic
gail.temple@mcap.com

Nicole Cabral

Nicole Cabral
Broker Relationship Manager
nicole.cabral@mcap.com

Pjil Wiseman

Phil Wiseman
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario
phil.wiseman@mcap.com

Alex Bruce

Alex Bruce
Business Development Manager
GTA and Northern Ontario
alex.bruce@mcap.com

Phil Goodson

Phil Goodson
Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto West & Surrounding Areas
phil.goodson@mcap.com

Shenelle Guy

Shenelle Guy
Business Relationship Manager
shenelle.guy@mcap.com

Maria Venardos

Maria Venardos
Account Manager - Inside Sales
maria.venardos@mcap.com


Mortgage Calculators
Go to top