Skip to main content

Covid-19 – We're Here to Help!

Residential Homeowners Click Here

MCAP's National Sales Team

Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
Tel: 604-353-8006
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com

Tara Fels

Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Tel: 604-351-7574
tara.fels@mcap.com

Corbin Raison

Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta
Mobile: 403-470-1261
corbin.raison@mcap.com

James Kulus

James Kulus
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Northern Alberta
Mobile: 403-826-2726
james.kulus@mcap.com

Jesse Hammill

Jesse Hammill
Business Development Manager
Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland Region
Mobile: 250-880-7457
jesse.hammill@mcap.com

Lee-Ann McEllister

Lee-Ann McEllister
Business Development Manager
British Columbia Interior
Mobile: 250-212-1951
lee-ann.mcellister@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Shawn Jewers
Business Development Manager
Edmonton
Mobile: 780-217-2942
shawn.jewers@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Coreena Rorke
Business Development Manager
BC Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Mobile: 236-999-9513
coreena.rorke@mcap.com

Bahar Hafezi

Bahar Hafezi
Account Manager Sales
Western Canada
Mobile: 604-219-0797
bahar.hafezi@mcap.com

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Business Development Manager
Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Mobile: 431-554-5422
scott.anderson@mcap.com

Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
Tel: 416-591-5222
elaine.taylor@mcap.com

Sushanta Sen

Sushanta Sen
Associate Director,
Sales Ontario
Mobile: 416-278-3920
Toll Free: 1-855-282-1639
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Patrick Soy
Business Development Manager
Toronto & Centralized Accounts
Mobile: 437-347-7186
Toll Free: 1-844-324-4239
patrick.soy@mcap.com

Robert DiPaolo

Robert DiPaolo
Business Development Manager
Ancillary Products
Mobile: 905-510-5100
Toll Free: 1-855-575-0212
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com

Corey Massi

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
Tel: 705-313-0871
Toll Free: 1-855-309-0951
corey.massi@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli

Lucy Passarelli
Senior Business Development Manager
GTA
Mobile: 416-671-3698
Toll Free: 1-855-881-9878
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com

Patrick Berube

Patrick Berube
Business Development Manager
Quebec
Mobile: 438-887-5109
Toll Free: 1-855-309-0957
patrick.berube@mcap.com

Mario Petosa

Mario Petosa
Business Development Manager
Quebec
Mobile: 514-567-2579
Toll Free: 1-844-378-4582
mario.petosa@mcap.com

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon
Business Development Manager
Southwest Ontario
Mobile: 647-206-4740
Toll Free: 1-877-525-4170
michael.dixon@mcap.com

Gail Temple

Gail Temple
Broker Relationship Manager
Atlantic
Mobile: 902-292-2801
gail.temple@mcap.com

Nicole Cabral

Nicole Cabral
Broker Relationship Manager
Mobile: 416-847-3549
nicole.cabral@mcap.com

Pjil Wiseman

Phil Wiseman
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario
Mobile: 613-614-8594
phil.wiseman@mcap.com

Alex Bruce

Alex Bruce
Business Development Manager
GTA and Northern Ontario
Mobile: 416-882-4423
alex.bruce@mcap.com

Phil Goodson

Phil Goodson
Business Development Manager
Greater Toronto West & Surrounding Areas
Mobile: 416-707-1442
phil.goodson@mcap.com


Mortgage Calculators
Go to top