Skip to main content

Covid-19 – We're Here to Help!

Currently we are experiencing high call volumes and our response times are delayed. We ask for your patience as our staff are doing their very best to assist our homeowners.

Residential Homeowners Skip-A-Payment Program  |   Prime Rate Update

Submit Your Next Skip-A-Payment Request

MCAP's National Sales Team

Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
Tel: 604 353 8006
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com

Tara Fels

Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Tel: 604 351 7574
tara.fels@mcap.com

Corbin Raison

Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta
Mobile: 403 470 1261
corbin.raison@mcap.com

James Kulus

James Kulus
Business Development Manager
Specific Calgary brokers & Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Mobile: 403 826 2726
james.kulus@mcap.com

Zoe Gridneff

Zoë Gridneff
Account Manager, Inside Sales
Western Canada
Mobile: 604 219 0797
zoe.gridneff@mcap.com

Lee-Ann McEllister

Lee-Ann McEllister
Business Development Manager
British Columbia Interior
Mobile: 250 212 1951
lee-ann.mcellister@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Shawn Jewers
Business Development Manager
Edmonton
Mobile: 780 217 2942
shawn.jewers@mcap.com

Shawn Jewers

Coreena Rorke
Business Development Manager
BC Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Mobile: 236-999-9513
coreena.rorke@mcap.com

Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
Tel: 416 591 5222
elaine.taylor@mcap.com

Sushanta Sen

Sushanta Sen
Associate Director,
Sales Ontario
Mobile: 416 278 3920
Toll Free: 1 855 282 1639
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Patrick Soy
Business Development Manager
Centralized Accounts
Mobile: 437 347 7186
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4239
patrick.soy@mcap.com

Robert DiPaolo

Robert DiPaolo
Business Development Manager
Ancillary Products
Mobile: 905 510 5100
Toll Free: 1 855 575 0212
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com

Corey Massi

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
Tel: 705 313 0871
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0951
corey.massi@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli

Lucy Passarelli
Senior Business Development Manager
GTA
Mobile: 416 671 3698
Toll Free: 1 855 881 9878
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com

Patrick Berube

Patrick Berube
Business Development Manager
Quebec
Mobile: 438 887 5109
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
patrick.berube@mcap.com

Mario Petosa

Mario Petosa
Business Development Manager
Quebec
Mobile: 514 567 2579
Toll Free: 1 844 378 4582
mario.petosa@mcap.com

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon
Business Development Manager
Southwest Ontario and Golden Horseshoe
Mobile: 647 206 4740
Toll Free: 1 877 525 4170
michael.dixon@mcap.com

Gail Temple

Gail Temple
Broker Relationship Manager
Atlantic
Mobile: 902 292 2801
gail.temple@mcap.com

Nicole Cabral

Nicole Cabral
Broker Relationship Manager
Mobile: 416 847 3549
nicole.cabral@mcap.com

Pjil Wiseman

Phil Wiseman
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario
Mobile: 613 614 8594
phil.wiseman@mcap.com

Pjil Wiseman

Alex Bruce
Business Development Manager
GTA and Northern Ontario
Mobile: 416 882 4423
alex.bruce@mcap.com


Mortgage Calculators
Go to top