Skip to main content

MCAP's National Sales Team

Western Region
Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
Western Region
Tel: 604 353 8006
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com

Shayn Yoe
Account Manager, Sales
Western Canada
Tel: 604 219 0797
Toll Free: 1 844 809 7828
shayn.yoe@mcap.com

Tara Fels

Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Tel: 604 351 7574
tara.fels@mcap.com

Catherine Halkyard

Catherine Halkyard
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland
Tel: 604 679 0580
catherine.halkyard@mcap.com

June Young

June Young
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 604 356 7396
june.young@mcap.com

Corbin Raison

Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta, MB
Mobile: 403 470 1261
corbin.raison@mcap.com

Laura Cook

Laura Cook
Business Development Manager
Central / Northern Alberta
Mobile: 780 217 2942
laura.cook@mcap.com

Eastern Region
Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
Eastern Region
Tel: 416 591 5222
elaine.taylor@mcap.com

Patrick Soy
Account Manager, Sales
Eastern Canada
Mobile: 437 347 7186
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4239
patrick.soy@mcap.com

Robert DiPaolo

Robert DiPaolo
Business Development Manager
Centralized Accounts
Mobile: 905 510 5100
Toll Free: 1 855 575 0212
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com

Corey Massi

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
Tel: 705 313 0871
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0951
corey.massi@mcap.com

Andrei Barbarosa

Andrei Barbarosa
Business Development Manager
Ontario Southwest
Mobile: 519 635 2407
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4240
andrei.barbarosa@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli

Lucy Passarelli
Business Development Manager
GTA West
Mobile: 416 671 3698
Toll Free: 1 855 881 9878
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com

Sushanta Sen

Sushanta Sen
Business Development Manager
GTA East & Brampton
Mobile: 416 278 3920
Toll Free: 1 855 282 1639
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Darren Campbell

Darren Campbell
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario & Atlantic
Mobile: 613 614 8594
darren.campbell@mcap.com

Danny Rodrigues

Danny Rodrigues
Associate Director Sales & Underwriting
Quebec
Mobile: 514 292 5705
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
danny.rodrigues@mcap.com

Patrick Berube

Patrick Berube
Business Development Manager
Quebec
Mobile: 438 887 5109
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
patrick.berube@mcap.com


Mortgage Tools